Tuesday, July 4, 2017

National Marine Sanctuaries

Our national marine sanctuaries are located in four regions: West Coast; Pacific Islands ; Northeast and Great Lakes; and Southeast. The website even includes Virtual Dives so you can explore under the sea without getting wet! There is also a Library that includes educational resources for students and teachers, games and activities, scholarships, programs and lots more.

NOAA NMS http://sanctuaries.noaa.gov/

No comments:

Post a Comment